Happy Birthday to me…!

3 01 2010

It was my birthday about a month ago. I know…. I’m a bad blogger. I even had exciting news to post after my birthday and I never quite got around to posting it!

Anyway, the exciting news is that I got a sewing machine! It’s a Janome MyExcel, and it’s wonderful. With finishing up work for the year and Christmas and New Year plans, I haven’t actually cracked it open and used it yet, but I just went and bought fabric this morning for what will be my next project. (I know, I haven’t finished the others yet!)

More news to come as I start this next project on my new machine!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

